1. Home
  2. How Stuff Works
  3. What do you do with my information when I sign up?

What do you do with my information when I sign up?

The Satanic Temple values the privacy of its members and never shares memberships information for any reason. This is true across all parts of the organization: we do not sell or share contact lists, congregation member lists, volunteer lists, lists of our ordained ministers, or any other lists of names or contact information.

When you become a member of The Satanic Temple by signing up on the main website, your name is added to a membership database that is used exclusively by TST for outreach and communication, such as announcements, newsletters, and press releases.

Groups within The Satanic Temple maintain their own member, contact, and volunteer lists. None of these groups ever share or use your information for purposes other than those you have explicitly consented to. No groups within The Satanic Temple ever publish lists or directories of members or volunteers. Member and volunteer lists in Congregations and Campaigns are primarily used for outreach and communication.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Still need answers?
Can't find what you're looking for? Let's find someone who can help you.
CONTACT